22

22 doublesquared maison bambamMaison BamBam in Acne Rayban Holland rotterdam

Ladies & Gentlemen, Signore e Signori, Madames et Monsieur. The countdown has started...
It's my birthday in a week and i feel like i should feel exited about it but I'm not.
I just panic every year. The urge to get on plane and go wherever and hit a bar on my own
is almost unbearable. Many years i have. Before, On or on that weekend.
And yes, i will hit a bar, club or otherwise restaurant by myself at anytime.
i have quite a few ideas, but can't decide. In any event i'm for sure getting myself balloons =)
Do you have any tips for me?

I want you to join me in a little art project that connects to this subject!
i'm gonna announce it soon...


Shout-out to New Readers:
Sulaimani (Iraw)
Dubai    (UAE)
Chicago (US)
Madrid  (Spain)
Nieuwegein (NL)
London (Uk)
Linz (AT)
Strasbourg (Fr)

bloglovin



† Maison BamBam †