• Christmas •


Polhem Pr presented their "Christmas Showing" & "Zalando Event" for the press, bloggers and other invitees 
We turned the showroom into a Scandinavian Christmas themed set, undoubtedly showcasing new fun stuff. Everything between Baby Babywear to Designer coats via porcelain and glass, jewlery, lotions and make-up
Styled by Susanne Swegen. The atmosphere was real nice. I hope everybody had a good time, we worked for it !
I brought my babe's camera and take some took some pictures so i could share with you guys, so cute of me....
Im happy. They turned out great if i may say it myself. I know you guys want your pixels on high and im giving it.
*exhale* phew, now i can add photography to my big bag of tricks. Great !
 
Tell me what you think, leave a comment. Don't be shy child ! #IGotYou

 


Yours Truly,
Xoxo                                                                                                                                                           Follow Me